OUR MINISTRY STAFF

Rev. Wayne Cook

Senior Pastor

wcook@kissimmeefumc.org

 

Scott Weyrauch

Music Director/Worship Leader

sweyrauch@kissimmeefumc.org

 

 

 

Tina Bean

Administrator

tbean@kissimmeefumc.org

 

Sharon Martinez

Bookkeeper

smartinez@kissimmeefumc.org

 

Children's Ministry Coordinator

 

 

 

Rijean Smith

Director of Child Care Center

rsmith@kissimmeefumc.org

 

Richelle Sampl

Director of School

rsampl@fums.org

 

Pastor Jose Nieves

Hispanic Mission Pastor

jose.nieves@flumc.org

Paul Morales

Youth Director

pmorales@kissimmeefumc.org

   

 

Assistant Pastor Intern

 
MEET THE PASTOR WORSHIP SERVICES RESOURCES
 

Rev. Wayne Cook

 

[+] More

 

WorshipTimes

8:15am & 11:00am Traditional

9:40 am Contemporary

11:00am Bi-lingual (in Fellowship Hall)

 


[+] Map & Direction