OUR STAFF

Rijean Smith
Preschool and Child Care Directo
[+] Email


Andrea Leguizamon
Accounts Receivables/Administrative Assistant                                                                                                             aleguizamon@kissimmeefumc.org

 

 
 
Angela Hernandez
Lead Infant Caregiver 
ahernandez@kissimmeefumc.org                                                                                                                                                                    

 

 
 
 
Amanda McConnell
1 yr. old Lead Teacher
amcconnell@kissimmeefumc.org
 
 
 
 
 
Brenda Howard 
1yr. old Teacher Assistant
bhoward@kissimmeefumc.org
 
 
 
 
Betsy Gallardo 
1yr. old Afternoon Teacher Assistant
bgallardo@kissimmeefumc.org

 

 

 
 
Tina Isaksen
2yr. old Lead Teacher
tisaksen@kissimmeefumc.org

 

 

 
 
 
 
Megan Phelps
2yr. old Teacher Assistant
mphelps@kissimmeefumc.org

 

 

 
 
 
 
Christine Blake 
2yr. old Afternoon Assistant
cblake@kissimmeefumc.org
 

 

Carmen Ruano
Parent's Day Out & 3 day 3 year olds Lead Teacher
cruano@kissimmeefumc.org
   

 

 
MEET THE PASTOR WORSHIP SERVICES RESOURCES
 

Rev. Wayne Cook

 

[+] More

 

WorshipTimes

8:15am & 11:00am Traditional

9:40 am Contemporary

11:00am Bi-lingual (in Fellowship Hall)

 


[+] Map & Direction